Taurus

Cancer male taurus woman

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of peterthepunter peterthepunter 5 months ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of peterthepunter peterthepunter 
    Participant

I’m gonna try and keep this as short and straight to the point as possible.

My taurus ex girlfriend stopped talking to me a couple of months ago (i’m a cancer male), We had previously been together for around 7 years, we decided to move in together around 2 years ago. We had a really petty argument about where the tv remote was where she asked me and i said i didn’t know, which i honestly didn’t and she said i knew where it was and i said no i don’t and it went on yada yada yada, but i think the argument stemmed from the fact i was always working late, since i had just started with a new firm – i’m a lawyer – i wanted to make sure i made the best impression so i jumped into a massive case, as a result i was swamped for about 6 months – i literally had no time for anything, even time to sleep was hard to come by. But i was planning to propose to her after the case was over, since i knew after the case i would be able to take on smaller cases and have more time for my personal life, this happened last year (March 2016).

After the argument she left our place and went to stay with her parents. After doing this she told me she didn’t want to live with me any more, so i thought i would let her keep the place and i would find somewhere else to stay. So i left. Since i was still in love with her i tried to communicate with her and all she does is get her friend to tell me not to speak to her and to move on because she is moving on, so i left her alone and concentrated on myself.